Begin a New Adventures, with oldest Lineage 2 Community!
What's next? You can create game account. Have fun in the forums!
  • https://forum.lineage2dex.com/threads/16500/

Dimensional Merchant BUG

Status
Not open for further replies.

jonathanb1

Hi GM im new in this server, but i think there is a problem with the dimensional merchant.

My friends and I startied playing this server yesterday and now we are lvl 40-50 and no one of us recieved our items in the dimensional merchant. I mean path to awaken.

When i got lvl 20 the dimensional worked and it gave me some items, but now it is not working and i didnt recieve the stuffs incuding the mentee certificate.

I will wait your response, Thx you

My player name is Treplixe

Friends: AlataR, and FruXteN

FruXteN

hello , path should be same as it was . there was no change there . but we will check it
Hello, I'm one of Treplixe's friends. Thanks for your consideration.
About the problem... I made another character (not as a replacement, just another character) yesterday to which happened the same thing (I noticed this today).
Then, I made another one (today) to replace it and it got the mentee certificate and everything else that is in the Path to Awakening.
I hope this information helps you somehow.

Thanks again.

Last edited:

Tiffa

Same thing happened to me too. I had warsmith lv 62 and after making it 85 while farming raids, nothing ever came to the Dim. merchant, not even as notice (message). Even after 86. So, should I make new char. in the same acc to get to the Path of awakening items?
PS: It seems to be a problem with the NPC itself as I read that other functions through this npc are not working well.

Last edited:

Movrak

Same thing happend to me too

Is there something that can be done ?

Doomsay

same thing happened to me today. created character on old account and didn't receive single item.

today i made totally new account, new character and same thing. Can this be solved?